top of page
  • Writer's pictureKnoxmen

Good Fruit

The pastor brought out another great sermon this morning that stung my ego. I am going to need to unpack this at another time because I am unable to process all of it right now. However, guys I don't know about you but I do not have everything together in my life. I have to become more disciplined to ensure that I am the type of "tree" that can produce good fruit that Jesus would be proud of. I. Afraid that too many areas of my life produce bad fruit.


If you are also looking to become a better tree (figuratively of course) then let's start a dialogue together. I will be starting up a small group for this purpose soon. Reach out to me if you want to start this journey with me.


Blessings,

Keven Burdorf

17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page